myFlash – a addon to myGallery

Hello,

I’m very impressed about the Flash tools from Jeroen Wijering, they are very flexible. As i already told, I get an idea to integrate the Flash Image Rotator , but I need a good admin section to manage the pictures in WordPress.

First i start to do it in my own way, but then I remember the best Gallery plugin for WordPress : myGallery from Thomas Boley.

Simply, in not more that one day I program a new addon plugin for myGallery , which is able to show a Gallery in the Flash Image Rotator. See a first preview of the upcoming plugin myFlash here.

Merry Christmas

Alex

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “myFlash – a addon to myGallery

  1. Marcus says:

    Vielen Dank für das tolle Plugin

  2. Claudio says:

    Hi, I just want to ask you where I can download the myFlash plug in? Is beautiful!

    Thanks!

  3. I Have downloaded this plugin.But I dont know how to install it help me…

Comments are closed.

