Next Wordtube update

Uh… I missed today the 1000st download of wordTube, cause I’m on a buisness trip, really bad… So hopefully at the counter of 10.000st, I’m online to watch it 🙂

PlaylistTo speed up the download rate and to increase the features of wordTube , I’m still working on the new playlist feature. Yesterday I get the AJAX box from WordPress working as an playlist selection (See picture).

But there are a lot of things to do and moreover to understand, cause my JavaScript knowledge is very very limited. Additional I started to study the widget support and I fell this will be much faster to integrated…

On security reason I stopped in my page the Click counter statistic. I study the server log files, and the statistic script is recalled too much times , so I feel here is a potential risk for a DoS.

Tagged
