yes, now it's working

uhh, take me longer then I expected, but the Album management is the first feature which I didn’t see in such a way in other plugins. So with my little PHP knowledge it’s a lot of work. I’m happy that jQuery offer such a easy handling that it didn’t require a lot of JavaScript knowledge ( And I don’t have anything )

So, short description of this feature :  The album management is based on the idea from myGallery that you can show a list of your gallery’s. For nextGEN gallery I want a little bit more : Sort the gallery overview, select the gallery’s you need and create multiple albums (or Gallery Overview pages)

This is how it looks like in the admin screen :

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “yes, now it's working

  1. Mark says:

    Hi Alex, well this looks very nice indeed! I’ll put my hand up to test it when you think it’s ready 🙂 If it’s anything like your other plugins I’ll be using it extensively!

    Keep up the great work!

  2. ben says:

    looks like its going well, well done for your perseverance

  3. Rod says:

    http://www.monoslideshow.com/demo/

    in Jquery it would be fantastic 🙂

Comments are closed.

