Thanks !

Some time ago, I write the post “Dontation for what”, I didn’t imagine that people donate my work. But the request for a donation button, change my point of view…

I know that the donations didn’t bring me in the position to buy a new penthouse :-), but I can start to optimize my tools for my hobby. I invest the first money in a great programm : PHP Designer 2007,  with this tool I can better and easier programm in PHP and it has a lot of usefull exstension (PHP Help, FTP loader etc.).

So the next plugin is dedicated to the persons which support me in my work :

Thanks a lot !

Tagged

10 thoughts on “Thanks !

  1. dutchbird says:

    hhmmm … golf season 🙂
    Bought myself a new set of gallaway Irons this winter, still itching to get started and try them out.
    But so far the weather spoils every plan I made.
    Will try again next weekend just to do the 9-hole course.

    Enjoy ! dutchbird/Richard

  2. kel says:

    yeah – so where exactly is that donate button? Or do you have an Amazon wish list? 🙂

  3. alex.rabe says:

    On every plugin page on the right side…

  4. kel says:

    Ah… got it. You should sprinkle those around some more 🙂 Sent you a little something. Enjoy, and thanks!

  5. alex.rabe says:

    Thank you very much…

    you help me , that my motivation for programming these little tools are ongoing.

    I appreciate it !

  6. kel says:

    kein Problem – Vielen Dank! Your plugins help me make fast work of my family blog videos.

  7. ehan says:

    i have no idea how to use forum? i need ask sum question, i hope u dont mind i ask it here? or u can delete it if u dont like it.

    could you help me with the my gallery plugin thingy. i uploaded the newest vsion, and installed into my wordpress, it all look ok, untill i open the my gallery page in contrlo plane…it all blank…no thing wrong at all, is just blank!

    i am using wordpress 2.1 now
    so is there any way to fixed? or can u sugges me another good gallery pluginer?

    i am so desprised for my photoblog…
    i need it working…….

    hope you could help me…
    thank you!

    ehan

    (could u give me a reply by email? or just anyway, i really really dont know whats wrong?)

  8. alex.rabe says:

    It’s a known problem, you need to create a new administrator, the default one didn’t have a user level so myGallery didn’t work…

  9. ehan says:

    thanks alex, the mygallery work on my site now, thanks so much….. it is such a stupid little thing, takes me days to understand, haha….

  10. ehan says:

    every thing is fine, part from i dont know how my flash works?

    i installed the plug in and the foled shows like javascript, then i creat new foler called myflash and upload a imagerotator.swf into there, but on my site the flash still not work…..it appear like [myflash=tate-modern]?? anything wrong…

    plz help, i dont know whats wrong!

Comments are closed.

