Sorry ! Need some rest

Sorry for all the trouble, it’s normally not the way how I work. In the last two days I produce a lot of instable code :

Database creation failed, album didn’t work proper, settings are wrong….
Thanks to you all, I’m able to fix that very soon, until it’s spread out in the world, please continue the feedback !

At the moment I’m deeply work at the TinyMCE button integration, I would like to create a easy and seemless integration into TinyMCE , but many undocumented code in WordPress/TinyMCE slow down the programming.

I hope I can release this new feature on monday and then it’s really time to take some rest 🙂 I need it !

Tagged , ,

9 thoughts on “Sorry ! Need some rest

  1. Lazy says:

    nggallery/admin/manage.php -> get_settings 🙂

    have a nice rest 🙂

  2. Lazy says:

    hm, on http://www.zorathek.de/bilder-galerie the first two galeries are working but the fourth (T. Mauro) shows no pictures; Galery ID is Ok and page is linked ok.

    and it could last to monday! have a nice weekend, alex. 🙂

  3. alex.rabe says:

    Could be the exclude failure, again…
    Mhhh, I have a look for it

  4. Luis says:

    Alex,

    You have done some great work with this gallery plug in, take your time, get some rest. This is about the only gallery plug in that has make sense for me and I love the product. I’m waiting patiently for the next revision, in the meantime I’m using it as it is.

    Again great work, good luck,

    Luis

  5. Dimitri says:

    I agree with Luis, very straight forward way of working and great capabilities. I like it very much. Keep up the good work… after taking some rest.

    Greetings

    Dimitri

  6. Lazy says:

    Thanks for the new Update, it`s working now! 🙂

  7. alex says:

    go and have a rest. your plugin suks

  8. eov says:

    Hm.. After activated plugin, I look errors java-script in write post or page section.

  9. raniya says:

    Omg…my website got hacked….. :(…I know is not your fault. Don’t give up! I still love your plugging.

Comments are closed.

