finally : vacation

Today starts my three weeks vacations (yippee..),  I will also take some break from the web. I wait till Thursday for bug reports and will release then the next bugfix release of NextGEN Gallery. Next week I’m complete offline, so nobody can reach me via email/web.

For the next release of NextGEN Gallery I consider to work on follow topics :

  • Pagination for large amount of galleries/images in the admin backend
  • Integrated WPMU support (I already installed a test blog here)
  • Some kind of EXIF support
  • and finally work again on a jQuery based AJAX reload in the style of FAlbum

You can post in the forums additional feature request.  All your ideas are welcome…

No time schedule for this, could be one month or one year, so please be patient…

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “finally : vacation

  1. Dante says:

    Take care and enjoy the vacation!

  2. Manish says:

    Have a great time buddy

  3. David says:

    Great job so far and have a great vacation.

    I’m looking forward to EXIF support.

  4. Bobsch says:

    alex – u rock!^^

Comments are closed.

